Dates

Term Time School Dates

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 05 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

 

 

In 2016/17 children should attend for 190 days (or 380 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 195 days during this academic year.

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Holiday to be taken on Monday 26 December 2016 

Boxing Day Holiday to be taken on Tuesday 27 December 2016

New Year Holiday to be taken on Monday 2 January 2017

Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017

Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017

May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28 August 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »